Welcome to the home of the First Nations Junior B Lacrosse League

FNJBLL (formerly Iroquois Nations Junior B Lacrosse League). Teams competing are Mohawk Medicine Men, Onondaga Jr. Redhawks, Seneca WarChiefs and Tyendinaga Thunder.

All teams are a member of the First Nations Lacrosse Association.

Teams play a 12-game regular season. Playoffs are a best-of three or best-of five series format.